Advanced Search

Big Welcome to the OFFICIAL Chiang Mai Forum!

Visit the Chiang Mai Forum on facebook  https://www.facebook.com/chiangmainforum


Author Topic: US Consular Outreach Visits "upcountry" for 2016  (Read 3323 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

December 04, 2015, 07:24:18 PM
Read 3323 times

admin

  • Administrator

  • *****

  • Admin

  • 277
    Posts
  • Karma: +0/-0

    • Mind-Body Thailand
US Consular Outreach Visits "upcountry" for 2016
« on: December 04, 2015, 07:24:18 PM »
American Embassy
U.S. Citizens Services
Counsular Outreach Schedule for 2016


Obviously as we have a U.S. Consulate in Chiang Mai, this information is not especially relevant.  However, if you are travelling or you have friends outside of Chiang Mai, it might be useful at some point.

This schedule is subject to change, so please check the ACS website before making plans. As the year progresses, ACS will confirm these dates and add the location and times.

http://bangkok.usembassy.gov/consular_outreach.html

- Friday, February 5, 2016, Pattaya
- Friday, February 19, 2016, Khon Kaen
- Friday, February 26, 2016, Phuket
- Friday, May 6, 2016, Pattaya
- Friday, May 13, 2016, Udorn
- Friday, May 27, 2016, Phuket
- Friday, August 5, 2016, Pattaya
- Friday, August 19, 2016, Khon Kaen
- Friday, August 26, 2016, Phuket
- Friday, October 28, 2016, Pattaya
- Friday, November 4, 2016, Udorn
- Friday, November 18, 2016, Phuket




 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk